Contact Directory

AdministrationClaimsEmployee Benefits ProgramFinanceInformation ServicesLoss PreventionMember ServicesProperty & Casualty Underwriting

Administration

Ian C. Ridlon, Esq.
President & Executive Director
401-438-6511 Ext. 540
iridlon@ritrust.com
Heather A. Sheley, ARM
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
401-438-6511 Ext. 514
hsheley@ritrust.com
Andrew J. Murray, Esq.
General Counsel
401-438-6511 Ext. 576
amurray@ritrust.com
Debby Maynard
Executive Office Manager
401-438-6511 Ext. 541
dmaynard@ritrust.com
Janelle Bettencourt
Human Resources Administrator
401-438-6511 ext. 571
jbettencourt@ritrust.com
Betsy Perry
Administrative Receptionist
401-438-6511 Ext. 510
bperry@ritrust.com

Claims

Russ F. Godin
Director of Claims
401-438-6511 Ext. 519
russgodin@ritrust.com
Paul F. Dutra, Esq., AIC
Property/Liability Claims Manager
401-438-6511 Ext. 543
pdutra@ritrust.com
Maryanne C. Kucia
Workers' Compensation Claims Manager
401-438-6511 Ext. 528
mkucia@ritrust.com
Melissa A. Baldinelli
Property/Liability Senior Claims Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 535
mbaldinelli@ritrust.com
Robert F. Botvin, Esq.
Property/Liability Senior Clams Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 546
rbotvin@ritrust.com
James W. Peterson
Property/Liability Senior Claims Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 579
jpeterson@ritrust.com
Carma Zuleta
Property/Liability Senior Claims Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 544
czuleta@ritrust.com
Elizabeth C. Carr, AIC-M
Property/Liability Claims Representative II
401-438-6511 Ext. 533
lcarr@ritrust.com
James P. McDermott
Property/Liability Claims Representative II
401-438-6511 Ext. 551
jmcdermott@ritrust.com
Craig Gilmartin
Property/Liability Claims Representative I
401-438-6511 Ext. 565
cgilmartin@ritrust.com
Cheryl A. Swanson
Property/Liability Claims Associate
401-438-6511 Ext. 511
cswanson@ritrust.com
Charlie H. Benson
Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 545
cbenson@ritrust.com
Rhonda Godin
Workers' Compensation Senior Claims Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 537
rhondagodin@ritrust.com
Cindy L. Smith
Workers' Compensation Claims Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 529
csmith@ritrust.com
Lisa M. Carde
Injured-On-Duty & Workers' Compensation Administrative Specialist
401-438-6511 Ext. 534
lcarde@ritrust.com
Deanna L. Saddem
Workers' Compensation Claims Associate
401-438-6511 Ext. 578
dsaddem@ritrust.com
Andrea Hodovan
Workers' Compensation Office Assistant
401-438-6511 Ext. 580
ahodovan@ritrust.com

Employee Benefits Program

Brian Lavallee
Director of Employee Benefits Program
401-438-6511 Ext. 563
blavallee@ritrust.com
Katie L. McGrath
Employee Benefits Consultant
401-438-6511 Ext. 516
kmcgrath@ritrust.com
Cynthia M. Hamilton
Life Insurance Program Administrator
401-438-6511 Ext. 513
chamilton@ritrust.com

Finance

Jessica A. Tripp
Finance Manager
401-438-6511 Ext. 548
jtripp@ritrust.com
Eva Lizak
Senior Accountant
401-438-6511 Ext. 560
elizak@ritrust.com
Marilyn Andreozzi
Accounting Associate II
401-438-6511 Ext. 526
mandreozzi@ritrust.com
Lynne M. Orr
Accounting Associate I
401-438-6511 Ext. 558
lorr@ritrust.com

Information Services

Steven A. Nichols
RMIS System Analyst
401-438-6511 Ext. 574
snichols@ritrust.com
Arthur N. Lariviere, AIS, AINS
Data & Reporting Analyst
401-438-6511 Ext. 568
alariviere@ritrust.com

Loss Prevention

Aimee Y. Reiner
Director of Health, Safety & Risk Management
401-438-6511 Ext. 515
areiner@ritrust.com
Shawn P. Baxter, OTR/L, CIE
Ergonomist/Loss Prevention Specialist
401-438-6511 Ext. 573
sbaxter@ritrust.com
Stefan DePofi
Health & Safety Loss Prevention Specialist
401-438-6511 Ext. 573
sdepofi@ritrust.com
Mark E. Freeborn
Public Safety Loss Prevention Specialist
401-438-6511 Ext. 536
mfreeborn@ritrust.com
Kenneth J. Fogarty
Property Loss Prevention Specialist
401-438-6511 Ext. 567
kfogarty@ritrust.com

Member Services

Colleen M. Bodziony
Director of Operations & Member Services
401-438-6511 Ext. 512
cbodziony@ritrust.com
Michelle A. Auclair
Member Services Manager
401-438-6511 Ext. 523
mauclair@ritrust.com
Alexandra K. Fiore, CWWPM
Wellness Program Specialist
401-438-6511 Ext. 547
afiore@riturst.com
Dana DiBiase
Graphic Design Communications Representative
401-438-6511 Ext. 581
ddibiase@ritrust.com
Cheryl N. Hamilton
Senior Administrative Assistant
401-438-6511 Ext. 570
cherylhamilton@ritrust.com
Lauren Lindsay
Administrative Assistant
401-438-6511 Ext. 530
llindsay@ritrust.com

Property & Casualty Underwriting

Brad L. Weaver, CIC, CPCU
Director of Property & Casualty Underwriting
401-438-6511 Ext. 562
bweaver@ritrust.com
Lori A. Banno, AAI, API, AIS
Property & Casualty Underwriter
401-438-6511 Ext. 532
lbanno@ritrust.com