Board and Committees

Risk Management Committee


Lori A. Miller

Business Administrator

Lincoln Public Schools

David Cournoyer

Director of Facilities & Transportation

Johnston Public Schools

Stephen H. Coutu, P.E.

Director of Public Works

City of East Providence

James J. Cunha

Town Manager

Town of Barrington

Donald R. Grebien


City of Pawtucket

Colonel Stephen M. McCartney, USMC (Ret.)

Chief of Police

City of Warwick

Andrew E. Nota

Town Administrator

Town of Jamestown

© Copyright 2015 Rhode island Interlocal Risk Management Trust  |  Design by Malcolm Grear Designers