Board and Committees

Employee Benefits Committee


Scott Avedisian


City of Warwick

Diane L. Brennan

Director of Finance/Human Resources

Town of Glocester

Michael J. Coury, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

City of Newport

Douglas Fiore

Director of Finance and Administration

Tiverton School Department

Laura Kenyon

Finance Director

Town of Narragansett

David L. Krugman

Finance Director

Town of Richmond

Robert L. Mushen

Town Council President

Town of Little Compton

Kathleen A. Raposa, CPA

Finance Director

Town of Barrington

Randy R. Rossi, MBA, CGFM

Town Manager

Town of Smithfield

© Copyright 2015 Rhode island Interlocal Risk Management Trust  |  Design by Malcolm Grear Designers