Board and Committees

Board of Trustees


Mark S. Stankiewicz

Town Administrator

Town of Charlestown

Vice Chair

Andrew E. Nota, J.D., ICMA-CM

Town Administrator

Town of Jamestown

Joseph A. Balducci

Chief Financial Officer

Cranston Public Schools

Michael J. Coury, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

City of Newport

Maryanne Crawford, CPA, SFO

Chief Financial Officer

South Kingstown School Department

Brian M. Daniels

Executive Director

Rhode Island League of Cities and Towns

James A. Diossa


City of Central Falls

Craig T. Enos

Director of Finance

East Providence School Department

Douglas Fiore

Director of Administration and Finance

Barrington Public Schools

Julie R. Goucher, CPA


Town of Bristol

Lori A. Miller

Director of Administration

Northern Rhode Island Collaborative

A. Ralph Mollis

Town Manager

Town of North Kingstown

Randy R. Rossi, MBA, CGFM

Town Manager

Town of Smithfield

Antonio A. Teixeira

Town Administrator

Town of Little Compton

© Copyright 2015 Rhode island Interlocal Risk Management Trust  |  Design by Malcolm Grear Designers